APA Members: Affiliate Directory

Sort Membership: #   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
OrganizationPrimary ContactPhoneWebsite & Profile
A

Arts Northwest

Port Angeles, WA
Karen Hanan
khanan@artsnw.org
P: (360) 457-9290
www.artsnw.org/
» view profile

Arts Presenters of Northern New England

Lebanon, NH
Heather Clow
hclow@lebanonoperahouse.org
P: (603) 448-0400
www.apnne.org
» view profile

Arts Touring Alliance of Alberta

Edmonton, AB
Brenda O'Donnell
brenda@artstouring.com
P: (780) 644-4840
artstouring.com
» view profile
topUp Arrow
B

BC Touring Council

Nelson, BC
Joanna Maratta
fyi@bctouring.org
P: (250) 352-0021
C: (250) 505-4263
bctouring.org
» view profile
topUp Arrow
C

Canadian Institute for Theatre Technology/Institut canadien des technologies scénographiques

Montreal, QC
Monique Corbeil
info@citt.org
P: (514) 504-9998
www.citt.org
» view profile

CAPACOA

Ottawa, ON
Sue Urquhart
sue.urquhart@capacoa.ca
P: (613) 562-3515
capacoa.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
D

DanceNL

St. John's, NL
Richard Stoker
dstoker@nf.sympatico.ca
P: (709) 579-2224
C: (709) 685-0136
www.dancenl.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
E

East Coast Music Association

Halifax, NS
Andy MacLean
andy@ecma.com
P: (902) 233-4111
www.ecma.com
» view profile
topUp Arrow
M

Maine Arts Commission

Augusta, ME
Kerstin Gilg
kerstin.gilg@maine.gov
P: (207) 287-6719
mainearts.maine.gov/
» view profile

Manitoba Arts Network

Winnipeg, MB
Rose-Anne Harder
director@mbartsnet.ca
P: (204) 943-0036
www.manitobaartsnetwork.ca/
» view profile

Music PEI

Charlottetown, PE
Rob Oakie
roboakie@musicpei.com
P: (902) 894-6734
C: (902) 940-3364
www.musicpei.com
» view profile

MusicNL (Music Industry Association of Newfoundland and Labrador)

St. John's, NL
Jen Winsor
jen@musicnl.ca
P: (709) 754-2574
www.musicnl.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
N

National Rural Touring Forum

Lancashire, UK
Sue Robinson
sue@spotonlancashire.co.uk
P: (555) 555-5555
C: (930) 930-3624
www.nrtf.org.uk
» view profile

New England Presenters

Fitchburg, MA
Mary Chapin Durling
mdurling@fsc.edu
P: (978) 665-3709
www.nepresenters.org
» view profile

North Carolina Presenters Consortium Inc

Durham, NC
Stephen Barefoot
stephen@goingbarefoot.com
P: (919) 489-1541
www.ncpresenters.org
» view profile
topUp Arrow
O

Ontario Presents

Toronto, ON
Warren Garrett
warren@ontariopresents.ca
P: (416) 703-6709
www.ontariopresents.ca
» view profile

Organization of Saskatchewan Arts Councils

Regina, SK
Kevin Korchinski
kevin@osac.ca
P: (306) 586-1250
www.osac.sk.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow