APA Members: Membership Directory

Sort Membership: #   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
OrganizationPrimary ContactPhoneWebsite & Profile
A

Acadia University Performing Arts

Wolfville, NS
Peter F Smith
peter.smith@acadiau.ca
P: (902) 585-1282
www.acadiau.ca/artsacadia
» view profile

Acoustic Roots Festival

Marion Bridge, NS
Sandy MacDonald
lauchlin@hotmail.com
P: (902) 727-2402
acousticrootsfestival.com
» view profile

Antigonish Performing Arts Series

Antigonish, NS
Michael Steinitz
msteinit@stfx.ca
P: (902) 867-3909
people.stfx.ca/msteinit/schedule.htm
» view profile

Arts & Culture Centres

St. John's, NL
Erin Barnhardt
ebarnhardt@artsandculturecentre.com
P: (709) 729-5243
www.artsandculturecentre.com
» view profile

Astor Theatre

Liverpool, NS
Andrew Bursey
manager@astortheatre.ns.ca
P: (902) 354-5981
www.astortheatre.ns.ca
» view profile

Atlantic Dance Festival Danse Atlantique

Moncton, NB
Chantal Cadieux
dansencorps@bellaliant.com
P: (506) 855-0998
www.adfda.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
B

Bella Rosa Arts Centre

Halifax, NS
Missy Ryan
mryan@bellaroseartscentre.com
P: (902) 457-3352
www.bellaroseartscentre.com
» view profile

Beyond The Overpass Theatre Company Inc.

Gander, NL
Steven Perry
info@beyondtheoverpass.ca
P: (709) 256-7529
www.beyondtheoverpass.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
C

Capitol Theatre

Moncton, NB
Yolaine Robichaud
yolaine@capitol.nb.ca
P: (506) 856-4377
www.capitol.nb.ca
» view profile

Carleton Victoria Arts Council

Perth-Andover, NB
Pearl Balck
Pearl.Black@gnb.ca
P: (506) 273-6668
www.cvarts.ca
» view profile

Carrefour de l'Isle-Saint-Jean

Charlottetown, PE
Emmanuelle Billaux
Emmanuelle@carrefourisj.org
P: (902) 978-0178
www.carrefourisj.org
» view profile

Centre Expo-Festival Center

Wellington, PE
Jeannette Blaquiere
info@villagemusical.com
P: (902) 854-3256
» view profile

Charlotte Street Arts Centre

Fredericton, NB
Jared Peters
director@charlottestreetarts.ca
P: (506) 454-6952
www.charlottestreetarts.ca
» view profile

Chedabucto Place Association

Guysborough, NS
Dan Gillis
dan.chedabucto@gmail.com
P: (902) 533-3731
chedabuctoperformancecentre.com
» view profile

Chester Playhouse

Chester, NS
Lisa Gleave
lisa@chesterplayhouse.ca
P: (902) 275-3933
www.chesterplayhouse.ca
» view profile

Clarenville Events Centre

Clarenville, NL
Todd Cole
todd@clarenville.net
P: (709) 466-4104
C: (709) 427-0495
www.clarenville.net/eventscentre/
» view profile

Cloggeroo - the Island Folk Festival

Montague, PE
Kathleen Flanagan
kathleenflanagan.pei@gmail.com
P: (902) 583-2119
cloggeroo.com/home/
» view profile

Collins Center for the Arts

Orono, ME
Daniel Williams
daniel.williams@umit.maine.edu
P: (207) 581-1814
www.collinscenterforthearts.com/
» view profile

Community of Kinkora

Brookvale, PE
Aaron Gauthier
communityofkinkora@eastlink.ca
P: (902) 887-2868
www.kinkorapei.com
» view profile

Confederation Centre

Charlottetown, PE
Darcy Campbell
dcampbel@confederationcentre.com
P: (902) 628-6103
www.confederationcentre.com
» view profile

Corner Brook Arts & Culture

Corner Brook, NL
Krista Hansen-Robitshek`
khansen@artsandculturecentre.com
P: (709) 637-2581
www.artsandculturecentre.com
» view profile

Cove Music

Sandy Cove, Digby Neck, NS
Gwen Wilson
gwenwilson@mac.com
P: (902) 834-2866
www.facebook.com/pages/Cove-Music/113105545392523
» view profile
topUp Arrow
D

Dalhousie Arts Centre

Halifax, NS
Shirley Third-Genus
shirley.third-genus@dal.ca
P: (902) 494-2641
www.artscentre.dal.ca
» view profile

Dalhousie Arts Centre

Halifax, NS
Laura Healy
laura.healy@dal.ca
P: (902) 494-2273
www.artscentre.dal.ca
» view profile

Dartmouth Community Concerts

Dartmouth, NS
Donald Hill
don.hill@ns.sympatico.ca
P: (902) 434-2482
C: (902) 223-9901
dartmouthcommunityconcert.ca
» view profile

Debut Atlantic

Halifax, NS
Mhiran Faraday
mdfaraday@debutatlantic.ca
P: (902) 429-6812
C: (902) 718-6847
www.debutatlantic.ca
» view profile

deCoste Centre

Pictou, NS
Troy Greencorn
troy@decostecentre.ca
P: (902) 485-8828
www.decostecentre.ca
» view profile

Deep Roots Music Festival

Wolfville, NS
Peter Mowat
pwmowat@gmail.com
P: (902) 670-3050
www.deeprootsmusic.ca
» view profile

Department of Music - University of Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown, PE
Andrew Zinck
azinck@upei.ca
P: (902) 566-0618
C: (902) 393-1333
music.upei.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
E

Eastern Labrador Arts Alliance

Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
Matthew Barrett
elaa.manager@bellaliant.com
P: (709) 896-4027
www.obrienartscentre.ca
» view profile

Eastport Peninsula Heritage Society

Eastport, NL
Glendyne Saunders
ephs@nf.aibn.com
P: (709) 677-2360
www.beachesheritagecentre.ca
» view profile

Evergreen Theatre

Margaretsville, NS
David O'Leary
evergreentheatre@gmail.com
P: (902) 825-6834
www.evergreentheatre.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
F

Feels Good Folly Fest

Fredericton, NB
Paul McAllister
Paul@feelsgood.ca
P: (506) 471-3310
www.follyfest.com
» view profile

Festival of Dance Annapolis Royal

Annapolis Royal, NS
Randy Glynn
rglynn@interlog.com
P: (647) 406-3725
www.fodar.ca
» view profile

Florence Simmons Performance Hall

Charlottetown, PE
Rebecca Ford
rlford@hollandcollege.com
P: (902) 894-6885
www.hollandcollege.com/florence-simmons-performance-hall/
» view profile

Fredericton Playhouse

Fredericton, NB
Tim Yerxa
tim@theplayhouse.ca
P: (506) 459-6203
www.theplayhouse.ca
» view profile

Fredericton Playhouse

Fredericton, NB
Valerie Hillier
valerie@theplayhouse.ca
P: (506) 458-8345
www.theplayhouse.ca
» view profile

Full Circle Festival

Halifax, NS
Louise Hanavan
louise@fullcirclefestival.ca
P: (902) 475-1058
www.fullcirclefestival.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
G

Gander Arts & Culture Centre

Gander, NL
Brian Dove
bdove@artsandculturecentre.com
P: (709) 256-1082
www.artsandculturecentre.com
» view profile

Garrick Theatre

Bonavista, NL
Melissa Boyce
melissa_bhtf@nf.aibn.com
P: (709) 468-2880
www.garricktheatre.ca
» view profile

Glasgow Square Theatre

New Glasgow, NS
Carlton Munroe
carlton.munroe@newglasgow.ca
P: (902) 752-4800
www.glasgowsquare.com
» view profile

Gorden Pinsent Centre for the Arts

Grand Falls -Windsor, NL
Robert Lodge
rlodge@artsandculturecentre.com
P: (709) 292-4520
artsandculturecentre.com
» view profile

Grace Jollymore Joyce Arts Centre

Tatamagouche, NS
Malory Beazley
arts@creamerysquare.ca
P: (902) 657-3500
www.gracejollymore.com
» view profile
topUp Arrow
H

Halifax Pop Explosion Association

Halifax, NS
James Boyle
james@halifaxpopexplosion.com
P: (902) 482-8176
C: (902) 489-2413
www.halifaxpopexplosion.com
» view profile

Harbourfront Theatre

Summerside, PE
Kieran Keller
kieran@harbourfronttheatre.com
P: (902) 888-2787
www.harbourfronttheatre.com
» view profile

Harmony Bazaar Festival of Women and Song Society

Lockport, NS
Errin Williams-Spidle
errintwilliams@gmail.com
P: (902) 222-2222
www.harmonybazaar.com
» view profile

Harvest Jazz and Blues Festival

Fredericton, NB
Al Atkins
info@harvestjazzandblues.com
P: (506) 454-2583
www.harvestjazzandblues.com
» view profile
topUp Arrow
I

Imperial Theatre

Saint John, NB
Angela Campbell
angela@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
P: (506) 674-4103
www.imperialtheatre.nb.ca
» view profile

Imperial Theatre

Saint John, NB
(SG) Lee Bolton
lee@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
P: (506) 674-4104
www.imperialtheatre.nb.ca
» view profile

Indian River Festival

Indian River, PE
Don Quarles
don@indianriverfestival.com
P: (902) 836-4933
www.indianriverfestival.com
» view profile
topUp Arrow
J

Jack Byrne Regional Sport & Entertainment Centre

Torbay, NL
Lorne Tucker
ltucker@nearena.ca
P: (709) 437-6224
www.jackbyrnearena.com
» view profile

JazzEast & Halifax Jazz Festival

Halifax, NS
Andrea Dawson Thomas
andreathomas@halifaxjazzfestival.ca
P: (902) 492-2225
www.jazzeast.com
» view profile
topUp Arrow
K

King's Theatre

Annapolis Royal, NS
Janet Larkman
gm@kingstheatre.ca
P: (902) 532-7704
www.kingstheatre.ca
» view profile

Kings Playhouse

Georgetown, PE
Haley Zavo
info@kingsplayhouse.com
P: (902) 652-2053
www.kingsplayhouse.com
» view profile

Kittiwake Dance Theatre

St. John's, NL
Richard Stoker
dstoker@nf.sympatico.ca
P: (709) 579-2224
C: (709) 685-0136
www.kittiwakedancetheatre.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
L

L'association Le Moulin de la Baie

Saulnierville, NS
Paul-Emile Comeau
pcm.comeau@ns.sympatico.ca
P: (902) 769-3288
www.lemoulin.ca
» view profile

Labrador West Arts & Culture Centre

Labrador City, NL
Chris Ball
cball@artsandculturecentre.com
P: (709) 944-5412
www.artsandculturecentre.com
» view profile

Larlee Creek Hullabaloo

Kilburn, NB
Heidi Baird
heidiba@nb.sympatico.ca
P: (506) 222-2222
www.larleecreekmusic.ca
» view profile

Launchpad

Bangor, ME
Meg Shorette
meg@wearelaunchpad.org
P: (207) 462-0524
www.wearelaunchpad.org
» view profile

Le Conseil Rév.S.-É.-Perrey inc.

Tignish, PE
Monique Arsenault
monique@seperrey.org
P: (902) 882-0475
www.facebook.com/centreacadien.deprinceouest/
» view profile

Linkletter Community Centre

Summerside, PE
David Linkletter
davidlinkletter@eastlink.ca
P: (902) 888-9424
linklettercommunity.com
» view profile

Live Art Dance Productions

Halifax, NS
Randy Glynn
rglynn@interlog.com
P: (902) 420-0003
www.liveartproductions.ca
» view profile

Lot 16 Community Hall

Miscouche, PE
Lou-Anne Wolfe
la_wolfe3@hotmail.com
P: (902) 436-1220
» view profile

Lunenberg Folk Festival

Lunenburg, NS
Deborah Watring-Ellis
cleverrabbit@mac.com
P: (902) 634-3180
C: (902) 527-7997
www.folkharbour.com
» view profile
topUp Arrow
M

Makin' Waves Music Festival

Sydney, NS
Joe Costello
jwcostello@cbrm.ns.ca
P: (902) 563-5065
cbrm.ns.ca
» view profile

Marigold Cultural Centre

Truro, NS
Lori Holman
lori@marigoldcentre.ca
P: (902) 897-4004
www.marigoldcentre.ca
» view profile

Membertou Trade & Convention

Sydney, NS
Tara Hunter
tarahunter@membertoutcc.com
P: (902) 562-6826
www.membertoutcc.com
» view profile

Mermaid Imperial Performing Arts

Windsor, NS
Danny Everson
dannyeverson@mermaidtheatre.ca
P: (902) 798-5841
www.mermaidtheatre.ca
» view profile

Milton Community Hall

Milton, PE
Shari MacDonald
miltoncommunityhall@gmail.com
P: (902) 566-3154
miltoncommunityhall.ca/
» view profile

Mont-Carmel Summer Concert Series

Mont-Carmel, PE
Christian Gallant
christian@triquetraentertainment.com
P: (902) 439-0126
www.cooperativeculturelledemontcarmel.com
» view profile

Mt Allison Performing Arts Series

Sackville, NB
Kevin Morse
kmorse@mta.ca
P: (506) 364-2378
www.mta.ca/performingarts/
» view profile

Mulgrave Road Theatre

Guysborough, NS
Emmy Alcorn
emmy@mulgraveroad.ca
P: (902) 533-2092
C: (902) 968-1600
www.mulgraveroad.ca
» view profile

Musique Royale

Lunenburg, NS
Barbara Butler
barbara.butler@ns.sympatico.ca
P: (902) 624-0506
www.musiqueroyale.com/
» view profile

Musique Saint-Joachim

Bertrand, NB
Rejean Poirier
musiquestjoachim@laposte.net
P: (506) 888-3341
» view profile

Musquodoboit Valley Bicentennial

Musquodobit, NS
Kerry-Anne Taylor
bicentennial.theatre@ns.sympatico.ca
P: (902) 384-2819
bicentennialtheatre.ca/
» view profile
topUp Arrow
N

Neighbourhood Dance Works

St. John's, NL
Calla Lachance
ndw@nfld.net
P: (709) 722-3663
neighbourhooddanceworks.com
» view profile

Newfoundland and Labrador Folk Festival

St. John's, NL
John Clarke
events@nlfolk.com
P: (709) 576-8508
www.nlfolk.com
» view profile

Nocturne: Art at Night

Halifax, NS
Lindsay Cory
chair@nocturnehalifax.ca
P: (902) 456-6627
www.nocturnehalifax.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
O

OBEY Convention Music and Arts Society

Halifax, NS
Darcy Spidle
darcy@obeyconvention.com
P: (902) 580-9801
www.obeyconvention.com
» view profile

Osprey Arts Centre

Shelburne, NS
Alex Buchanan
alex@harbourtone.com
P: (902) 875-2359
C: (902) 874-1134
ospreyartscentre.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
P

Pictou Lobster Carnival

Pictou, NS
Rebecca Pitts
thebrooksdining@gmail.com
P: (902) 485-9226
C: (902) 301-3760
www.pictoulobstercarnival.ca
» view profile

Port Hawkesbury Civic Centre

Pt. Hawkesbury, NS
Paula Davis
paula.davis@townofporthawkesbury.ca
P: (902) 625-7891
www.phcivic.com
» view profile

Prismatic Festival

Halifax, NS
Shahin Sayadi
shahin@prismaticfestival.com
P: (902) 425-6812
www.prismaticfestival.com
» view profile
topUp Arrow
R

Re-Jigged Festival

Halifax, NS
Mark Gillis
mark@gillistimberframes.com
P: (902) 425-9723
www.rejiggedfestival.com
» view profile

Resource Centre for the Arts

St. John's, NL
Suzanne Mullett
generalmanager@rca.nf.ca
P: (709) 753-4531
www.rca.nf.ca
» view profile

Riverview Arts Centre Inc.

Riverview, NB
Julie Hopkins
julie.hopkins@riverviewartscentre.ca
P: (506) 852-6059
www.RiverviewArtsCentre.ca
» view profile

Rotary Arts Centre

Corner Brook, NL
David Smallwood
info@rotaryartscentre.ca
P: (709) 630-0012
rotaryartscentre.ca/
» view profile
topUp Arrow
S

Saint John Theatre Company Inc

Saint John, NB
Stephen Tobias
stage@saintjohntheatrecompany.com
P: (506) 652-7582
www.saintjohntheatrecompany.com/
» view profile

Savoy Theatre

Glace Bay, NS
Pam Leader
manager@savoytheatre.com
P: (902) 842-1599
www.savoytheatre.com
» view profile

Ship's Company Theatre

Parrsboro, NS
Natasha MacLellan
nmaclellan@shipscompanytheatre.com
P: (902) 254-2003
shipscompanytheatre.com
» view profile

Shivering Songs Festival

Fredericton, NB
Zachary Atkinson
atkinson.zach@gmail.com
P: (506) 260-3041
www.shiveringsongs.com
» view profile

Small Halls Inc.

Charlottetown, PE
Jennifer Campbell
jennifer@smallhalls.com
P: (902) 892-2308
www.smallhalls.com
» view profile

Souris Show Hall

Charlottetown, PE
Kier Kenny
kierpaso@gmail.com
P: (902) 940-5172
livesourisshowhall.wordpress.com/
» view profile

St. Peter's Courthouse Theatre

St. Peter's, PE
Will Seibert
wseibert@eastlink.ca
P: (902) 961-3636
www.courthousetheatre.ca/
» view profile

Stan Rogers Festival

Canso, NS
Troy Greencorn
troy@stanfest.com
P: (888) 554-7826
www.stanfest.com
» view profile

Stephenville Arts & Culture Centre

Stephenville, NL
Wanda Cook
wcook@artsandculturecentre.com
P: (709) 643-4571
www.artsandculturecentre.com
» view profile

Stephenville Theatre Festival

Stephenville, NL
Lois Brown
loisbrown1@me.com
P: (709) 643-4982
www.stephenvilletheatrefestival.com/
» view profile

Strathspey Place

Mabou, NS
Tracey MacNeil
admin@strathspeyplace.com
P: (902) 945-5300
www.strathspeyplace.com
» view profile

Summerside Lobster Festival

Summerside, PE
Summerside Lobster Festival
lobsterfestival@city.summerside.pe.ca
P: (902) 432-1279
www.summersidelobsterfest.com
» view profile

Symphony Nova Scotia

Halifax, NS
Eric Mathis
production@symphonyns.ca
P: (902) 421-1300
C: (902) 478-1933
www.symphonynovascotia.ca
» view profile
topUp Arrow
T

Th'YARC Playhouse and Art Centre

Yarmouth, NS
Sandy Fevens
theyarc@eastlink.ca
P: (902) 742-1136
C: (902) 749-3081
www.yarcplayhouse.com
» view profile

The Guild

Charlottetown, PE
Alanna Jankov
alanna@theguildpei.com
P: (902) 393-3999
www.theguildpei.com
» view profile

The Tuckamore Festival

St. John's, NL
Krista Vincent
manager@tuckamorefestival.ca
P: (709) 864-2372
www.tuckamorefestival.ca
» view profile

Town of Paradise

Paradise, NL
Pat Silver
psilver@townofparadise.ca
P: (709) 782-3570
www.townofparadise.ca
» view profile

Town of Riverview, Parks and Recreation

Riverview, NB
Paulette Tingley
ptingley@town.riverview.nb.ca
P: (506) 387-2032
www.townofriverview.ca/en/insidetownhall/parksrecreationcommunityrelations.asp
» view profile

Town of Shelburne - The Guild Hall Summer Arts Series

Shelburne, NS
Julie Ferguson
clerk@town.shelburne.ns.ca
P: (902) 875-2991
www.town.shelburne.ns.ca/guild-hall-summer-arts-series-2017.html
» view profile

Tracadie Cross Community Centre

Tracadie Cross, PE
Barry Schieck
bschieck@paraccountant.ca
P: (902) 672-1287
tracadiecc.com/
» view profile
topUp Arrow
W

Wreckhouse Jazz & Blues Inc.

St. John's, NL
Bradley Power
president@wreckhousejazzandblues.com
P: (709) 727-4044
wreckhousejazzandblues.com/
» view profile

Writers at Woody Point

Norris Point, NL
B. Gary Noel
noel.gary@gmail.com
P: (709) 458-3009
www.writersatwoodypoint.com
» view profile
topUp Arrow