About APA: Board & Staff

Board of Directors Executives Staff Members
Board Member President Executive Director
Todd Cole
Clarenville Events Centre
Clarenville, NL
Email: todd@clarenville.net
Angela Campbell
Imperial Theatre
Saint John, NB
Email: angela@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Laurie Gillis
Atlantic Presenters Association
Halifax, NS
Email: laurie@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Vice-President Manager of Programs & Operations
Kieran Keller
Harbourfront Theatre
Summerside, PE
Email: kieran@harbourfronttheatre.com
Lisa Gleave
Chester Playhouse
Chester, NS
Email: lisa@chesterplayhouse.ca
Jennifer Gillis
Atlantic Presenters Association
Charlottetown, PE
Email: jennifer@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Secretary Project Coordinator
Valerie Hillier
Fredericton Playhouse
Fredericton, NB
Email: valerie@theplayhouse.ca
Aiden Flynn
Arts and Culture Centre
St. John’s, NL
Email: aflynn@artsandculturecentre.com
Tara Thibault
Atlantic Presenters Association
Fredericton, NB
Email: tara@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Past President Tour Coordinator
Troy Greencorn
Stan Rogers Festival/deCoste Centre
Pictou, NS
Email: troy@decostecentre.ca
Darcy Campbell
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Email: dcampbell@confederationcentre.com
Kate Gracey-Stewart
Atlantic Presenters Association (Contract)
Charlottetown, PE
Email: kate@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Administrative Coordinator
Heidi Baird
Larlee Creek Hullabaloo
Perth-Andover, NB
Email: heidiba@nb.sympatico.ca
Andrea MacNeill
Atlantic Presenters Association (Part Time)
Charlottetown, PE
Email: andrea@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member
Jennifer Campbell
Small Halls Inc.
Charlottetown, PE
Email: jennifer@smallhalls.com