About APA: Board & Staff

Board of Directors Executives Staff Members
Board Member President Executive Director
Heidi Baird
Larlee Creek Hullabaloo
Perth-Andover, NB
Email: heidiba@nb.sympatico.ca
Kieran Keller
Harbourfront Theatre
Summerside, PE
Email: kieran@harbourfronttheatre.com
Laurie Gillis
Atlantic Presenters Association
Halifax, NS
Email: laurie@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Vice President Manager of Operations & Programs
Erin Barnhardt
Arts and Culture Centres
St. John's, NL
Email: ebarnhardt@artsandculturecentre.com
- - Lisa Gleave
Atlantic Presenters Association
Rose Bay, NS
Email: lisa@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Secretary Program Coordinator
Lindsay Corey
Nocturne Festival
Halifax, NS
Email: director@nocturnehalifax.ca
Cathy Greene
Jack Byrne Regional Sports & Entertainment Centre
Torbay, NL
Email: cgreen@nearena.ca
Rebecca Ford
Atlantic Presenters Association
Charlottetown, PE
Email: rebecca@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Treasurer Block Booking Coordinator
Kathleen Flanagan
Cloggeroo Festival
Georgetown, PE
Email: cloggeroo2014@gmail.com
Troy Greencorn
Stan Rogers Festival/deCoste Centre
Pictou, NS
Email: troy@decostecentre.ca
Valerie Hillier
Atlantic Presenters Association
Fredericton, NB
Email: valerie@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Past President
Haley Zavo
Kings Playhouse
Georgetown, PE
Email: info@kingsplayhouse.com
Angela Campbell
Imperial Theatre
Saint John, NB
Email: angela@imperialtheatre.ca