About APA: Board & Staff

Board of Directors Executives Staff Members
Board Member President Executive Director
Heidi Baird
Larlee Creek Hullabaloo
Perth-Andover, NB
Email: heidiba@nb.sympatico.ca
Angela Campbell
Imperial Theatre
Saint John, NB
Email: angela@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Laurie Gillis
Atlantic Presenters Association
Halifax, NS
Email: laurie@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Vice-President Director of Programs
Troy Greencorn
Stan Rogers Festival/deCoste Centre
Pictou, NS
Email: troy@decostecentre.ca
Lisa Gleave
Chester Playhouse
Chester, NS
Email: lisa@chesterplayhouse.ca
Kate Gracey-Stewart
Atlantic Presenters Association (Contract)
Charlottetown, PE
Email: kate@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Secretary Program Coordinator
Kieran Keller
Harbourfront Theatre
Summerside, PE
Email: kieran@harbourfronttheatre.com
Aiden Flynn
Arts and Culture Centre
St. John’s, NL
Email: aflynn@artsandculturecentre.com
Rebecca Ford
Atlantic Presenters Association
Charlottetown, PE
Email: rebecca@atlanticpresenters.ca
Board Member Past President
Valerie Hillier
Fredericton Playhouse
Fredericton, NB
Email: valerie@theplayhouse.ca
Darcy Campbell
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Charlottetown, PE
Email: dcampbell@confederationcentre.com